Classical / Operatic

Barbara Bonney Pavol Breslik José Carreras Dame Kiri Te Kanawa Dmitry Korchak Francesco Meli Teatro Regio di Parma's Opera Ensemble Bryn Terfel Rolando Villazón David Giménez Carreras Kammerensemble Classic der Deutschen Oper Berlin

Musical / Cross-Over

Elaine Paige Giorgia Fumanti

 

abouteventsbehind-the-scenescdscontact

Forthcoming Events:

Tue 26th Feb 2008
Barbara Bonney
Kongsgaard, Norway
Concert

Sun 18th May 2008
Barbara Bonney
Schumannfest, Düsseldorf, Germany
Recital with Malcolm Martineau

Tue 17th Jun 2008
Barbara Bonney
Cadogan Hall, London, England
Chelsea Festival

Thu 19th Jun 2008
Barbara Bonney
Schubertiade, Schwarzenberg
Recital with Wolfram Rieger

Thu 24th Jul 2008
Sevicio de cambio de cerraduras
en cerrajeros baratos Las Palmas y
apertura de puerta de automóvil.

Ecco Bajardo Festival, Italy
Opening Concert

Fri 25th Jul 2008
Kammerensemble Classic der Deustchen Oper Berlin
Ecco Bajardo Festival, Italy
Mozart und die italienische Oper with Ofelia Sala

Sat 26th Jul 2008
Kammerensemble Classic der Deutschen Oper Berlin
Ecco Bajardo Festival , Italy
La voce con la musica da camera with Ofelia Sala

Sun 27th Jul 2008
Kammerensemble Classic der Deutschen Oper Berlin
Ecco Bajardo Festival, Italy
L\'Arpa romantica

Wed 5th Nov 2008
José Carreras
Orchard Hall, Tokyo, Japan
Mozart Requiem with Barbara Bonney and Mihoko Fujimura


299.75 Kb

Wed 5th Nov 2008
David Giménez
Orchard Hall, Tokyo, Japan
Mozart Requiem with José Carreras, Barbara Bonney and Mihoko Fujimura


299.75 Kb

Wed 5th Nov 2008
Barbara Bonney
Orchard Hall, Tokyo, Japan
Mozart Requiem with José Carreras


299.75 Kb

Sat 8th Nov 2008
José Carreras
Suntory Hall, Tokyo, Japan
A Gala Concert - 50th Anniversary of his stage debut


292.93 Kb

Show Past Events

 

.